## **SMARTWORKS**

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## Audit Committee

The current Constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:

SI. No.	Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation	
1.	Rajeev Rishi	Chairperson	Independent Director	
2.	V K Subburaj	Member	Independent Director	
3.	Atul Gautam	Member	Chairman and Non-Executive	
			Director	

Punam Dargar, Company Secretary of the Company shall act as the secretary to the Audit Committee.

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The current Constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Sr No	Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
1.	V K Subburaj	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Rajeev Rishi	Member	Independent Director
3.	Atul Gautam	Member	Chairman and Non-Executive Director

## Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The current constitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee is as follows:

Sr No	Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
1.	Atul Gautam	Chairperson	Chairman and Non-Executive Director
2.	V K Subburaj	Member	Independent Director
3.	Harsh Binani	Member	Executive Director
4.	Ho Kiam Kheong	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### **Risk Management Committee**

The current constitution of the Risk Management Committee is as follows:

Sr No	Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
1.	Rajeev Rishi	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Harsh Binani	Member	Executive Director
3.	Neetish Sarda	Member	Managing Director

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

The current constitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as follows:

# **SMARTWORKS**

Sr No	Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
1.	Neetish Sarda	Chairperson	Managing Director
2.	V K Subburaj	Member	Independent Director
3.	Harsh Binani	Member	Executive Director

## Executive Committee

The current constitution of the Executive Committee is as follows:

Sr No	Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
1.	Neetish Sarda	Chairperson	Managing Director
2.	Harsh Binani	Member	Executive Director
3.	Sahil Jain	Member	Chief Financial Officer
4.	Pratik Ravindra Agarwal	Member	Chief Business Officer